About DaleOdom
Joined March 2016
I am 51 years old and a 2nd shift supervisor at a sheet metal company. We make check out stands and shelving for places like Walmart, target, dollar tree, and dollar general. We also make cabinets for race track, quick trip etc. I have been doing sheet metal work for 30 years.

I am also an E. F. T. Practitioner & Life coach. I am into eating organic foods and natural alternatives when it comes to health and I love to read.

Hooray; I finally have a picture on my profile page even though I am quite a bit older now, but it was the only picture that I could find.

I never did like having my picture taken.


It's been a while so I thought I would update my profile a little bit. I am now 54 years old, and I just retired in July 2018 at the sheet metal company I was working for after 33 years.

I decided it was time for me to follow my passions!

I have not been very active here at WA in quite some time, but now I hope to change all of that and get back to work with my websites.

I have missed my wealthy affiliate family!

So hello everyone and I am glad to be back!
DaleOdom's Accomplishments
2016
5
4

Years
Leave DaleOdom a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
JBonn Premium
Hi Dale thanks for the follow.
Reply
papeter Premium
Hi Dale thanks for your follow, I have followed back to you. Wishing you all the success.
Reply
winsuccess Premium
Dale, thanks for following and much success in your endeavors!
Reply
athonx14 Premium
Thanks for the follow Dale and welcome to WA. I wish you success in all your future endeavours.

See you around,
Eric
Reply
DaleOdom Premium
The very same to you my friend.
Reply
Larry MaC Premium
Welcome to WA. Thank you for the connection. My best to you and your efforts here.
Reply
Top