Don't forget to delete.

Last Update: February 17, 2019

Bye Bye Google +

By now everyone should have gotten the email from Google asking you to make sure that you delete all references to Google +. Not only do you need to do on your websites, but just to be sure, you might want to delete it from your profile.

Just click on your avatar icon and go to general settings. Scroll down till you see the Google + ID. Just delete it and that should be the end of it.

Better safe than sorry!

Join the Discussion
Write something…
Recent messages
ShaunDoust Premium
Hi Joseph, thank you so much for the reminder.
Yes, it is quite sad to see Google + coming to an end.
Good luck to you.
Kind regards.
Shaun
Reply
MiaL Premium
I'm still that G+ is going. I always liked using it :(
Reply
sdawson Premium
Thanks.
Reply
Eliz65 Premium
Thanks for the reminder.
Reply
Kerjackie Premium
Thank you so much for sharing how to delete all references to Google+ I feel a bit sad, to see this closure!
Jacqueline
Reply
Top