What does the Bible summarize technical terminology that Digital Marketing people use?

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Technical terminology used by digital marketers

Even experienced Digital Marketing experts Still don't understand all digital market terms. including new basic vocabulary that has just been added to this category (Digital Marketing Glossary) or some words that are widely known at the international level used.

Therefore, the ICDL Digital Skills Development and Testing Institute, operated by Digital Business Consult, has compiled this Digital Marketing terminology that you can refer to at any time.


The Digital Marketing Glossary edition will therefore be sorted by search from A to Z according to the dictionary edition # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z.

#


404 Error

Means that the page was not found. Errors can occur for the following reasons, such as typing in the wrong URL, the page has been deleted or moved, or the domain has expired.

301 Redirect


Permanent content redirection URLs, e.g. website renamed domain name from www.hotmail.com Switch to a new domain name. https://outlook.live.com/

302 Redirect


Temporary content redirect URLs can use the same domain nameA/B Test

is an objective test to find the most suitable goals in online marketing. Which can be tested from setting objectives in many ways, consisting of testing content such as images, both types of Landing Page ads, ad words, testing the objectives of ads such as access, engagement, clicks, testing between CPC and CPM, testing Keyword in Google AdWords, Test Audience List in GDN etc.

>A<


A/B Test


Is an objective test to find the most suitable goals in online marketing. Which can be tested from setting objectives in many ways, consisting of testing content such as images, both types of Landing Page ads, ad words, testing the objectives of ads such as access, engagement, clicks, testing between CPC and CPM, testing Keyword in Google AdWords, Test Audience List in GDN etc.

1. Defines an objective: For example, this campaign wants to find the button that people click on to buy the most. or the target group who is most interested in the product

2. Variables were tested: e.g., the campaign you were looking for, the format, the button that people clicked the most. created several button variables to test, for example, a button that says GET A SPECIAL OFFER Order now, reduce immediately, etc., or if looking for a target audience who is most interested in the product Then created several target groups to test, for example, creating a target group of women 23 - 35 years old, commuting behavior between home and work And also must be interested in Beauty Blogger compared to the target group of women 23 - 35 years traveling in the location Paris Metropolis are interested in Beauty Blogger

3. Measure and draw conclusions: The results from the tested variables are compared to draw conclusions for further strategy.

Abandonment Rate

Abandonment rate It can mean in two ways:

1. Percent of people who leave a page without going to another website or Also called 'Bounce rate' or Bounce rate

2. referring to customers abandoning orders in the shopping cart. Product has been added to the item list. but chose not to complete the payment Including people who didn't complete their purchase.

AdSense

It is a service by Google that makes the website generate income by bringing Google ads to be displayed on our website, where Google will choose ads to have content that is similar to our website, for example, if your website has content about beauty, Google. will send advertisements related to beauty to be displayed on the website in the form of a Banner

AdWords

AdWords is an advertising platform developed by Google for people who want to promote their products or services through keywords to be shown on Google search pages (Search engine results page: SERP), Google's Display Network (GDN), and Affiliate website

Affiliate

The fact that those who want to advertise, hire the media that has their own channel to help promote the product. and when someone clicks or buys a product The media will be paid a commission from the referral fee.

Algorithm

Algorithms are computational rules designed or programmed by Planform like Google or Facebook. To evaluate the desired results, for example, Google writes a command by creating a good website rule must have 1 2 3 4 being evaluated from all Big Data warehouses that any website has quality. to be displayed on the first page Or sometimes NASA may design or write a rule-based program. To be used in calculations from the Big Data data warehouse to estimate the occurrence of meteor showers in the future.

Alt Text

‘alt’ or alternative text is the text that describes the meaning of the image when you hover over the image. It's important when Search Engines want to display search results. It was impossible to read what the picture was about. So we have to put the meaning into the Alt Text or Alternative text behind the house on the website. When we upload pictures

Analytics

Is the collection and analysis of information about website traffic, such as the number of visitors to the website, the number of pageviews on the website on Web Analytics or internationally known as Clickstream.

There are many applications for analysis today. To read performance values and what to improve, for example, Google Analytics and Adobe Analytics.

Anchor Text

Anchor Text is text that can be clicked to link between websites, such as >> Digital Marketing

API

Application Programming Interface (API) is a way to request services between applications, for example, between our website and Facebook or Grab and Google Map. Service from Google Map by writing commands from Grab's Sever to connect to Google Map's Sever to retrieve map data to use on the application.

Autoresponder

Autoresponders, such as when someone signs up for an email newsletter. We can set it to send automatically to the recipient.

Avatar

A picture or icon attached to a person's profile. In Thailand, it is called Photo Profile or profile picture.

>B<


B2B

Business-to-Business (B2B) or company-to-company trading

B2C

Business-to-Consumer (B2C) or trade between companies and consumers directly.

Backlink

Backlinks or Search Engine Optimization (SEO) strategies that digital marketers most popularly do in the early days. By creating external links from other websites to our website, such as writing a post on Pantip by placing a reference link that brings information on our website, etc.

Bookmark

Website recording tools That we love that Web Browsers such as Google Chrome have to be more convenient to access. It will look like a star icon above the URL you entered.

Bot

Is a noun used to refer to crawling of search engines such as Google, Bing, and Yahoo, etc. on our website. to collect information or make changes to the website Then update the index (Index) into the database of Search engines server as Big Data.

It is sometimes called Google bot or Google spider.

Bounce Rate

Bounce rate or the percentage of users who leave the page. without going to another page

Breadcrumbs

A tool that allows website users to know where they are on the website, for example, users are reading articles on the ICDL website, News column, title, 300,000 users still use the old password. that have been attacked – Hijacking, which will display the results as follows

HOME > News > More than 300,000 users still use the old password. that have been attacked – Hijacking

Breadcrumbs

The word Breadcrumbs comes from the story of Hansel and Gretel, where bread crumbs were left on their way. in order to know the route to return home, not to get lost

Broken Link

is a URL link on the website that doesn't work. When clicking on it, you will see a page that says 404 error page cannot be found.

Browser

Software or applications used to view websites include Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Safari, which use HTML, CSS, and Javascript code to browse their content.

>C<


CAC

Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is the cost of acquiring new customers. For example, if you spend $1,000 on digital marketing for 1 year, you get 100 new customers. The cost per person, or CAC, is $1 per year. 1 customer

Cache

Cache is a form of computer memory. It has the function of storing frequently used data. to make the next use faster Saves time by not having to reload the data every time to show results.

In the case of 'Browser Cache' or Cache on the Browser, it will help users visit our website faster. This is because some information on the website is already stored on their device instead of having to use the internet to reload the information every time.

Canonical Tag

Canonical Tag is a Tag that tells Search Engines that the URL under this Tag is 'not' the Original Content page to prevent Search Engines from seeing that our website has duplicate content on many pages. Different customer journey strategies, but wanting to sell the same product, so we made 3 landing pages with the same content URLs to differentiate our audiences by adding a canonical tag on 3 new landing page URLs.

Captcha

Captchas are anti-spam tools.

(captcha example)

Case Sensitive

Enforcing case/case: For example, some websites require the creation of a password. All capital letters must be used. or all small

CDN

Content Delivery Network (CDN) or Content Distribution Network, huge number of servers. that are distributed in different regions around the world connected through the Internet To serve to send information to the destination recipient as soon as possible. Including increasing the efficiency of accessing those data at all times, such as Google, if there is no CDN spread around the world. Users in Asia may take a long time to load the website. In addition, if the US server is bombed by terrorists, Google can continue to provide services due to its network of servers spread across the world.

Churn

Churn is the rate of losing a customer, for example, a user who used to subscribe to an email newsletter. but eventually canceled or do not continue to use

Clickbait

Clickbait is content that attracts people with mismatched headlines and images.

Click-through rate (CTR)

Click-through rate (CTR) is a metric used to measure whether an online advertising campaign for a website or email campaign is successful or not.

Clickstream

Clickstream is Web Analytic for collecting, recording and analyzing user behavior on websites.

CMS

Content Management System (CMS) is software that makes it possible to create, edit, organize and publish content on the Internet such as WordPress and Joomla.

CNAME

CNAME or Canonical Name is to create a Subdomain or subdomain.

Compression

Compression is the compression of data. Before downloading / uploading to the website when the VDO or image is very large Prevents slow rendering on website pages.

Content Curation

Content Curation is the selection of brand-themed content to be shared on various media that the brand has to create benefits for the target market.

Content Upgrade

Content Upgrade or Lead Magnet is one of the strategies of Inbound Marketing by using content to draw people's attention and convert people into fans. Turning from fans to customers, such as the distribution of e-books that can be downloaded for free in exchange for information such as email and phone numbers

Conversion

Conversions are one of the most important metrics in digital marketing because they measure dynamic actions such as loads, audience clicks, and clicks. Number of people filling out the form number of registered people, etc.

Conversion Rate

Conversion Rate is the ratio of website content visits to actions, such as product sales, sign-ups, etc. Example: Clicks = 1,000 / Conversion = 100 (conversion is set equal to registrations) / Conversion Rate. = 10% comes from the formula (Conversion/Traffic)*100 or (100/1000)*100.

Cookie

Cookies are files that websites use. For example, when you log in to the website when you access Pantip, the browser you use will record your browsing data so that you always log in to Pantip without having to log in again.

Cost Per Lead

Cost Per Lead is the cost of people who are likely to become customers. will be charged only when Visitors to the website only complete the registration form, e.g. buying Facebook ads targeting us, we pay Facebook when the audience fills in.

CPM

Cost-Per-Thousand (CPM) is when we buy ads and Platform will collect money from us every 1,000 views.

Crawler

Crawler is the collection of data by search engines such as Google, Bing, and Yahoo, etc. Also known as Google bot and Google spider.

CRM

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) is the use of software to track, manage and analyze customer data. with the goal of generating revenue by improving communication styles

CRO

Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) is an attempt to find out why website visitors are dissatisfied with a page. to improve the efficiency of the website

CSS

Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) is the language that web developers use to design. and site layout when to change It will automatically be applied to all pages on the website.

CTA

Call-to-Action (CTA) is a call-to-action, such as an online coupon download button, an instant discount button. or an image that says Subscribe Now and Buy Now

>D<


DNS

Domain Name Server (DNS) is a system that is used to convert domain names to IP addresses. It is like a phone book for websites, for example, TOT's Internet uses DNS as IP addresses 203.113.127.199 and 203.113.24.199.

DDoS

Denial of Service (DDoS) is an attack from multiple locations simultaneously to make the website inoperable, for example, in the case of attacking the website by pressing F5 to cause the server to crash.

Direct Traffic

Visiting websites directly by typing in the website name into the browser

DoFollow Link

In Search Engine Optimization (SEO), DoFollow links are links between our website and other websites. to create reliable references to information on our website It's to increase your SEO score.

Domain 

Domain is the name used to call the website instead of having to enter the website address as an IP Address like http://203.113.127.199 We fill in as an alias, such as (https)http://websitename.com

Duplicate Content

Duplicate Content is a website with duplicate content.

>E<


Email Client

Mail programs such as Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook, etc.

Email Service Provider

Email Service Provider (ESP) is a company that provides email services. To conduct email marketing campaigns, such as sending emails to multiple customers, popular service providers include Mailchimp, Convertkit, and Active Campaign.

Email Traffic

Email Traffic is the number of visits to your website from people you send emails to.

Embed

Embed is adding content from other websites to our website by embedding code, such as YouTube videos.

Emoji

It is a small image that is used to express emotions instead of body language in text.

Engagement

Engagement is engagement with content. Measured by the number of clicks, likes and shares.

Engagement Rate

Engagement Rate is the measurement of the response from viewers or fans to the content in a post or page, with the following formula: Engagement Rate = Total Engagement (likes, comments, shares)/Total fans.

Evergreen Content

Evergreen Content is content that doesn't die with time. No matter where you read, it's still not old, such as How to content, etc.

External Link

External Link is a reference link outside the website that is not a link on our website.

>F<


FAQ

An FAQ is a website usually has a page or section of content called FAQs. Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) to help users find answers about the products or services offered.

Follower

Follower The number of followers on social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Following

Following is a group of people who choose to follow social media accounts such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram that interest them.

FTP

File Transfer Protocol (FTP) is a protocol responsible for transferring data. through the internet

Funnel

The different stages of a website visitor's journey Before deciding to buy a product or service, for example, a website visitor looks at the product. Add product to cart Then pay for the product.

>G<


GIF

It is a type of image and motion file.

>H<


Hashtag

The hashtag or # is used on most social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to create a Topic as a reference when many people are talking about a topic.

Header Image

There are many names for this thing. What it means is the main article illustration at the top of the article. or the main image at the top when sending an email Or what Thai people call each other when sharing content on Social Media as Thumbnail images or what many people call cover images. Another name is a cover image, or another name is a headline image. Or there are many people who call it the Banner image or in many companies that still call it the Share image, but let's just say Internationally, they are known as Header Image.

Heading Tag

Heading Tag is the language of HTML to highlight the font in big and bold as the title on the website, ranging from the H1 tag (the most important) to the H6, the least important topic

Hero Image

Hero Image is a large banner image that extends across the width of the web page. It is the first image a user sees when visiting a website.

(Sample Hero Image)

Homepage

Homepage is the first page of a website.

HTML

Hypertext Markup Language (HTML) is the language used to create websites.

HTTP

Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) is a communications agreement (protocol) to get links to be presented through web browsers such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari and Internet Explorer without encryption. This makes it easy to be intercepted and read. therefore not safe

HTTPS

HTTPS or HTTP over Transport Layer Security (TLS) is a communications agreement (protocol) to retrieve links to be presented through Web browsers such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari and Internet Explorer with multi-level encryption on the network protection system. data theft

Hyperlink

Hyperlink or Link is text or image. that can be clicked and linked to different parts on the website or other websites

>I<


Impressions

Impressions are the impressions of an ad referring to the number of times the ad is seen. by the specified target group

Inbound Link

Inbound Link is a link that is outside online and click to go directly to our website.

Index

Index is a search engine bot that has come to our website. to bring back the data to be stored in the index database

Influencer

An influencer is a person who influences the opinions of people in the online world.

IP Address

Internet Protocol Address (IP Address) is a number used to identify a computer.

ISP

Internet Service Provider (ISP) is an organization that provides internet network connection services such as TOT, AIS, DTAC and TRUE etc.

>J<


JPEG or JPG

JPEG or JPG is an image file extension.

>K<


Keyword

Keyword is a word or phrase contained in the content of a website and is important because Keyword is what is used to search on Search Engine and buy advertisements on Search Engine.

>L<


Landing Page

Landing Page is the website page that people click on from an ad link. These are pages on your website that are specifically designed to convert website visitors, encouraging them to purchase a product or service.

Lead

Lead is an opportunity to sell to both individuals and companies. which shows interest in a product or service through filling out an online form Subscribe to the newsletter Or provide communication information such as E-mail and phone number in exchange for discounts.

Lead Magnet

Lead Magnet or Content Upgrade is one strategy of Inbound Marketing by using Content to draw people's attention and turn people into fans. Turning from fans to customers, such as the distribution of e-books that can be downloaded for free in exchange for information such as email and phone numbers

Lead Nurturing

Lead Nurturing is the development of online communications such as E-mail and social media content to engage potential customers with your posts or contents, encouraging them to be interested and purchase your products or services.

Link

Link or Hyperlink is text or image. that can be clicked and linked to different parts on the website or other websites

Link Building

Link Building is the creation of links from other websites. come to our website It increases your score in Search Engine Optimization (SEO) strategies.

LMS

Learning Management System (LMS) is a software application used to manage a web-based teaching and learning system.

Long-Tail Keyword

Long Tail Keywords are keywords that are more specific. For example, when we usually use keywords to write articles or buy advertisements on search engines, we may choose the main keyword which is 'Content Marketing' and the more penetrating Long Tail Keyword is a phrase. The second is that the phrase 'is' equals 'Content Marketing is'.

LTV

Lifetime Value (LVT) is the value that we expect one customer will generate for the company. Throughout the relationship with the company, for example, an acne treatment course, 1 time, $500 , one customer has to do 10 times to see results. Will allow the company to estimate that it will generate profit from this customer of $10,000 and come to make a budget that should be used to retain old customers.

>M<


Marketing Automation

Marketing Automation is a marketing software that allows you to collect information and understand your customers online. For example, tools like MailChimp email marketing software or Facebook conversion tools to collect lead or lead information.

Meme

A meme is a funny picture with a witty caption. It is widely used on social media sites.

Mention

Mention is a mention by tagging the name of another user's post on Twitter.

Meta Description

Meta Description is an HTML tag that describes the meaning of a website's page. It is one of the strategies to increase the score for our website to be searched on the first page of Search Engines.

MRR

Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR) is the amount of revenue a company can forecast every 30 days, for example if your 50 customers pay an average of $100 per month. Your monthly recurring income will be USD 5,000 per month.

>N<


Nofollow Link 

Nofollow Link is the way we write commands in code on the website to instruct Search Engine Bots to collect information.

NoIndex

NoIndex is a way to prevent a website's page from appearing in Google Search by including the noindex meta tag in the HTML code of a specific page on your website.

>O<


On-Page Optimization

On-Page Optimization is to increase the efficiency of the website to be on the first page of the search engine, such as articles without copying the website soon, etc.

Off-Page Optimization

Off-Page Optimization is to increase the external performance of the website to be on the first page of the Search engine, such as creating links from many That is to generate points on other sites. Referring to information from our website

Organic Traffic

Organic Traffic is the number of visitors to the website without buying ads.

>P<


Pageview

Pageview is the number of web pages that are viewed.

Permalink

Permalinks are URLs that read and understand what they mean. www.google.com/article/1234%65... For example, www.google.com/article/content... uses the blog's subject as a URL.

Plugin

A plugin is an add-on to add functionality on Browsers or on CMS.

Pop-Up

Pop-Up is an interstitial ad that is an image or VDO overlaid on the front of the website.

PPA

Pay Per Action (PPA) is an online advertisement where the platform collects us only when someone performs the activity that we set when buying the advertisement, for example, we require people to subscribe or register.

PPC 

Pay Per Click (PPC) is an online advertisement where Platform will collect money when someone clicks.

>Q<


Quality Score

Quality Score is a quality score that Google uses to determine the relevance of ads to searchers. Prevents showing ads to people who are not interested in the content, the higher the Quality Score, the more effective the ads are. because customers are very interested in us

Query

Query is a field where users enter keywords to search on Search Engine.

(Sample Query on Google)

>R<


Reach

Reach is the reach of an advertising campaign of a target audience.

Referral

Referral is a referral when an existing customer attracts a new customer. By inviting their friends and family to try that product or service. Businesses that use referral marketing often offer rewards or special offers for new customers, such as 50% off their second purchase.

Referral Traffic

Referral Traffic is the user visiting our website. which is sourced from another website that puts a link referring information from our website

Render

Render or render content is the process of creating content to be presented on all devices including PCs, smartphones and laptops.

Response Rate

Response Rate is the response rate per content divided by the total number of people who receive the content. For example, if you send 100 emails and get 25 reads, your response rate is 25%.

Responsive Design

Responsive Design is a website design that promotes the website to be optimized to display well on all devices including PCs, smartphones and laptops.

Remarketing / Retargeting

Remarketing / Retargeting is a form of online advertising that delivers advertisements to a previously interested audience, such as people who have previously visited your website through Google but have not yet purchased. So you send ads to him, both on the Facebook feed, as a remarketing or retargeting.

ROI

Return on Investment (ROI) is the return on ad spending (Return on Ad Spend: ROAS).

Root Domain

Root Domain is the main domain name of the website. for example link analytics.google.com is a Sub Domain of Google whose Root Domain is google.com or email xxx@gmail.com is a Sub Domain of Gmail whose Root Domain is gmail.com.

such as
URL ==> www.google.com
Full URL ==> https://www.google.com/
Root Domain ==> google.com
Sub domain ==> analytics.google.com

RSS

Really Simple Syndication, Rich Site Summary (RSS) is data in XML format designed for use in web broadcasting and weblogs. To read about the weather, we use RSS feeds to get all this content and view it in our social media feeds.

>S<


SaaS

Software as a Service (SaaS) is a business model for the use of licensed software such as subscription to use of Office 365, Dropbox and Google Apps.

Screenshot

Screenshot is the capture of the screen itself.

Search Engine

Search Engine is a service that allows users to search for relevant content by entering keywords on a query. Popular search engines include Google, Yahoo and Bing.

SEM

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) is the purchase of advertisements that appear on Search Engine Result Pages (SERPs). In this way, advertisers bid on Search Engine Result Pages (SERPs).

SEO

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the process of improving a website to show a good rank on Search Engine (Search Engine Result Pages: SERPs).

SERP

Search Engine Results Page (SERP) is a result page that shows results from a search on Search Engine.

Server

Server is a computer or a service or a server. for storing information to display the website

Session

Session is when one visitor stays on your website within a certain period of time, for example, Mr. Winwin visits your website from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and then leaving will be counted as 1 session and coming back at 8:00 PM. p.m. to 10:00 p.m., counted as 2 sessions. If there are many sessions, it means that people come back to see your website often.

Sitemap

A sitemap is a sitemap on a website that lists all the pages on the site so search engine bots know which pages to crawl on the site. It increases your SEO score.

SMM

Social Media Marketing (SMM) is marketing through social media channels: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Linkedin, etc.

Social Proof

Social Proof is social proof that people have a general perception of a product or service. That there is quality from being tracked on online media, for example, offline stores When you are looking for a place to have dinner You'll see a crowded restaurant and think it's really good. Because there are a lot of people eating, but on Social Media like Facebook or Instagram, the only proof that will be social proof of quality is the number of followers on a profile or account.

Social Traffic

Social Traffic is the user visiting our website. Which comes from Social Media that brings links to share such as Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram.

Spam

Spam is any message that the recipient does not want. or products and services that are not of interest

Spider

Spiders, often known as bots or crawlers such as Google, Bing and Yahoo, are used to collect website index information and put it in their database.

SSL

Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) is an encryption technology that establishes a secure connection between a website server and the visitor's web browser (such as Google Chrome or Internet Explorer), where all the files that make up the website are stored. as a website

SSL allows servers and web browsers to transmit private information without the risk of interception, spoofing, and message forgery.

Subdomain

Subdomain is a subdomain of the main website domain.

such as
URL ==> www.google.com
Full URL ==> https://www.google.com/
Root Domain ==> google.com
Sub domain ==> analytics.google.com

>T<


Timestamp

Timestamp is the date and time we publish an article, blog post, website or social media

Title Tag

Title Tag is the text used to identify the title of the web page on the top of the browser. This tag is very important for SEO.

Traffic

The number of visits received from the website pages.

>U<


UI

User Interface (UI) is a set of screens, website pages or applications. and image elements

Unique Visitor

Unique Visitor (UV) is a unique visitor to a website.

Unsubscribe

Unsubscribe is to unsubscribe from or unsubscribe from news or not receive email information.

Unsubscribe Rate

Unsubscribe Rate is the percentage rate of unsubscribing or unsubscribing or not receiving email information.

URL

Uniform Resource Locator (URL) is a link that takes users to a website.

User

Individuals using the website or application

User Generated Content

User Generated Content (UGC) is to make users of products or services turn to create content for the brand.

UX

User Experience (UX) is the user experience of a website or application.

>V<


Visit

Visit or the new name is Session is a number that shows the opening of the website or visiting the website from the Cookie in the Browser, allowing 1 User to have many sessions.

Visitor

Visitor is a visitor to the website. Sometimes the term is used interchangeably with Unique Visitor.

>W<


WYSIWYG

WYSIWYG is an abbreviation for “What You See Is What You Get” meaning what you see is what you get. Refers to a patch that allows the user to view What will the finished product look like?


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Recent Comments

15

I like this, Arisara. I have bookmarked it as a reference. I used to think the homepage was also the landing page. This has now been cleared up for me.

One thing that I find interesting. I notice that in some of the descriptions, for example, unsubscribe, the same word is used to give the meaning of the word. If a person does not already know the meaning of unsubscribe, they would have to use context clues.

What do you think about this? Thanks for this compilation. It will certainly be of benefit to me.

Hazel

Wow, Arisara. Very nice, indeed!

Jeff

Thanks :))

You're very welcome, Arisara, and Thank you!

Jeff

Thank you for this list, Arisara. I will use it to increase my knowledge… And memory!

Hazel

You are welcome !

Thank you! I just switched my major to Digital Marketing. I believe in the near future I will need it. 😁

You are welcome !

A very comprehensive list.
Thanks
Stephen

You are welcome !
Have a good day

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