I know this has been mentioned hundreds of times but since it happened to me because i was not thinking at the time. I would like to remind everyone to save their work when writing in site content. I published before saving and when my article went to wordpress for editing I only had half of an artice. I saved the article when I took a lunch break and thats what went to wordpress or I probably would have lost it all. Oh well lesson learned.