Don't Change Your Title!
Edu (TopAchiever) just did a blog about having your blog deleted for violating the rules at WA. You can read it at https://my.wealthyaffiliate.com/topachiever/blog/t... If you overstep your bounds, all your viewers will see is an "Oops!" message similar to that shown below -
Another way to lose your blog, tutorial, or question...
Note that overstepping the rules at WA isn't the only way to lose your work though. Once you've hit the "Publish" button, the system assigns a URL to your blog, your training, or your question - and that URL is base on the title (or question) you've written.
If you decide to edit your work, and change the title as part of your editing effort, you've just changed the URL. Anyone hunting for your original masterpiece will be replaced with the "Oops!" message you see above.
Don't change the title once you've hit "Publish"!
You can change your headings, add or remove pictures, or even completely delete and re-write your blog, add steps to your training or change the video,... you get the idea. Any edit is fair game after you've published - just not the title.
There is no way to use a redirect or work some other magic once you've changed the title. The announcement has gone out to the membership at WA - and it has a non-working URL.
Avoid the hassle - don't touch the title once you've published!