How To Revert Changes In WordPress (Classic Editor)
Have you ever made a change in WordPress and realised that you edited the wrong section, or something went wrong. Maybe you converted your Classic Editor Post to the new Block Editor, but you weren't happy for whatever reason, and you want to revert the changes? If yes to any of these, then this training is for you!
You may or may not be aware that WordPress actually stores all of the different versions of your Pages and Posts when you click Save or Publish. WordPress also keeps autosaves while you are editing. You can undo these changes or restore a previous version by reverting to an earlier revision.
If you are using the Block Editor instead of the Classic Editor, please use the training below
When you are ready to proceed, please click on the Next Page button below.