About Marthar5
Joined August 2011
Hi I live in Sydney Australia - am a maori the indigenous culture of New Zealand, you may know the Rugby Team "All Blacks" , we live and breath Rugby . I'm a full time stay at home mom, who has just joined WA community. I use to work for one of the biggest Medical Distributors here in Australia, but decided money was'nt everything in comparison to my 3 young ones who needed me the most. Lately I've tried a few home base work to compensate for income, and hoped this particular choice would fulfil the ideal job list. I am some what of a computer kid who nearly lives on it everyday, so I'm never too far from my laptop.
I am a happily married mom of 24 years, with 5 extremely unique children who keep me busy every other time of the day, oh forgot and one spoilt maltese dog who won't eat dog food, only our food. I joined the local gym to get into shape for this summer, been going on 4 weeks now, and have seen some awesome results, I have tried to regularly commit to the gym every second day, preferrably cardio workout for 3 months, than weight lifting there on, and a healthyt diet, was 75 kg's and now 70 kg's. I am so happy, nearly ready to beach it this summer, it's gonna be awesome.
Marthar5's Accomplishments
2011
8

Years
Leave Marthar5 a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
Labman Premium
Welcome to WA
Reply
mywa32 Premium
Welcome to WA, and hope that you'll be around for awhile too....I've learned so much and have so much more to learn.
Reply
Jamie Smith Premium
Welcome to the WA family
Reply
Marthar5 Premium
Hi my name is Martha, hope to be around here for a while, and learn everything I possibly can.
Reply
Marthar5 Premium
Yeah gidday, how things with you all, alls good I hope, hope to achieve the achievable, and yeh have a good day...
Reply
Top