I recently purchased my own domain for my merchandise site. After the site transfered, I deleted my old siterubix site. After deleting the Site Rubix site, My printful app will no longer sync with my store. This is what I've tried:

* Uninstalled and reinstalled the apps
* WooCommerce - status - tools - reset all
* Contacted Printful who said it's something on my end, they can't help

It's obviously still trying to relay info through my siterubix site and I'm not sure how to re-route things. Any ideas?

Thanks,
DJ

Join the Discussion
Write something…
Recent messages
DianeScorpio Premium
Hi - it's not recommended to delete your Siterubix until 30 days have elapsed following the transfer. I suggest you contact Site Support to see off they can help.
Reply
Xestes Premium
Okay, thank you!
Reply
Top