I accidentally added two of my Google domains to WA, and they are not fully "transferred", they are just ready for transfer. I have decided since then, that I don't want to "transfer" the domains, but just point the DNS to the WA servers, but now when I try to remove them from the transfer center, it says, "Are you sure that you wish to remove howtostashcash.com? This domain will be removed from all servers and all website files and data will be lost. This cannot be undone." Does this mean I will lose access to my domain completely? I just wanted to keep certain blogs at Google at some at WA. Thought it would be good for comparison purposes. Or I might sell my other two domains...either way, I don't want to transfer my two domains here, but I have 9 days to remove it from the transfer section. Please help!