What kind of pop up will reader see when I share a wa video?
Hi everyone, I am planning on sharing a WA video on my website. What will my reader see when they are watching it? I've heard about a pop-up window showing up after a while. My question is, can the pop-up window be closed or does the visitor need to open a WA account in order to watch the full video?
Thanks in advance from Anke