How To Use The Publish Box on WordPress To Your Best Advantage
When I first started using Site Content actively, what worried me was that when you pushed the Publish button, I would get a piece of writing published and live on my website when it was still at a draft stage.
From the above picture and the below one, you can clearly see that Site Content tells you your content is published on the chosen website, even if it is still very 'rough' looking.
Generally speaking, when I use Site Content, I would try and complete my content for as much as this tool allows me. I add pictures on Site Content, add dividing lines and insert links. But let's admit it, once your content is transferred onto WordPress, it still requires finishing touches that you can only add once your post is transferred on WP.
===> GO TO THE NEXT PAGE TO FIND OUT HOW TO SOLVE THIS ISSUE <===