Deleting Website from Profile Page
On my profile page (actually everyone's) in the section, My Websites Manage my sites, when I click on it, a pop up box appears.Then there is a list of my websites.
If I click on the red X, does it just remove my website from view on my profile page and leave my website nice and safe in Websites and Hosting, or does it delete my website totally from the internet - hosting, pages everything kaput?
Just to be clear, I'm using WA hosting and don't want to permanently delete my site!
Thanks for your help.