About Olaf1
Joined January 2017
Hi everybody

I'm Mr. Olaf age of 51 single , I come 2006 from Germany to Canada , my hobby's are: scubadiving,traveling,golf, make great food, photography and so much more , I like pets to , like to change in to are online business where I can work from everywhere and enjoy live
Olaf1's Goals 3
Money Goals
1
Money I would be happy earning
so much is possible
2
Money I would be ecstatic earning
so much is possible
3
Time I'm willing to invest to achieve my goals
my goals is to build the right time in are global marketing
 
Goal created on
Jan 29, 2017
0
Comment on Olaf1's Main Goals
Recent messages
Olaf1 Premium
How much money would you be happy earning?
so much is possible

How much would you be ecstatic earning?
so much is possible

And how much time are you willing to invest to achieve these goals?
my goals is to build the right time in are global marketing
Reply
divadejunk Premium
Great goals, Olaf. Congratulations on Upgrading to Premium. I wish you much success.
Reply
Top
Olaf1's Accomplishments
2017
2

Years
Leave Olaf1 a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
Ken-Pringle Premium
Mr. Olaf, welcome to WA.
It is great to connect with you here.
This is the year for many successes.
You are in the right place to achieve.
Reply
RestingBear Premium
Great to read your resume and being a retired veterinarian I to have a love of animals and the great outdoors. Thanks for the follow I will be glad to follow your posts.
Reply
GayleneNepia Premium
Congratulations on going Premium. Wishing you all the best :-)
Reply
XrissyBoros Premium
hello there :)
Good morning and welcome to WA family. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do . I am sure you will learn many things following the training.
If you have any question or you need any help just ask. I or another member of the community will be here for you.
I wish you good luck with your work here and looking forward for your progress.
have a nice and productive day and again, nice to meet you :)
Now...back to work
Cristina
Reply
Olaf1 Premium
Thanks everybody for this warm welcome
Reply
Top