About MvW
Joined May 2019
I am a 35 year old homosexual woman, married another beautiful woman. We are currently expecting our first baby. I work as a computer technician for Stellenbosch University in Cape Town, South Africa.

I completed my Bachelor of Commerce in Information and Technology Management in 2018 and will be graduating July 2019.

I love road trips, family events and spending time with my close friends.

I need an extra stream of income because I would love to provide for my unborn child.
MvW's Goals 3
Money Goals
1
Money I would be happy earning
R5000 extra per month
2
Money I would be ecstatic earning
R10 000 extra per month
3
Time I'm willing to invest to achieve my goals
I have set aside four hours of my day as I do have a full-time job and want to spend time with my family as well.
 
Goal created on
May 22, 2019
2
Comment on MvW's Main Goals
Recent messages
MvW
How much money would you be happy earning?
R5000 extra per month

How much would you be ecstatic earning?
R10 000 extra per month

And how much time are you willing to invest to achieve these goals?
I have set aside four hours of my day as I do have a full-time job and want to spend time with my family as well.
Reply
Kyle Premium
Excellent Millicent, I know you will achieve your goals. As you start seeing more progress and results, you will be able to spend more time on your business.

When I started out online, I had limited time because I was in school full time and I was able to achieve "full time" status within the online business world in a year. I totally understand that we all have "time" issues in life, but I absolutely know you can do the same and accomplish the same sort of success!

Take action on the training here, immerse yourself within the community, and ask for help when you need it. This is your sure path to your own personal goals and successes Millicent! :)
Reply
ericcantu Premium
Congrats on setting your goals! There's a certain sense of productivity that comes from doing that. Let you goals inspire you now to take action. Remember these goals as you progress. And if you have any questions, there's an entire community here in WA to help :)
Reply
Top
MvW's Accomplishments
2019
Leave MvW a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
Kyle Premium
I hope things are going well. I know you are getting rolling within the training and there is ONE thing that always tends to confuse people and that is "what is my niche?".

I know, same thing happened to me when I started.

I just wanted to reach out and let you know that I am here if you ever want to run any niche "ideas" by me or you have any questions about finding your niche.

Get back to me when you get the chance! :)
Reply
ericcantu Premium
Welcome to your Wealthy Affiliate free starter account Millicent!

I'm Eric and I'm here for you as your personal support coach. :) You may remember me from my Work From Your Laptop YouTube channel, my http://WorkFromYourLaptop.com website, or maybe my @batmantravels instagram. :) I'm happy to see you're here!

The whole point of this starter account is to test drive this training. :) You get the entire Level 1 course free as part of this. You can access it at any time by clicking on the Training tab to the left and then clicking on Online Entrepreneur Certification. You can also go directly by clicking this link: Dive in and get started! You can reply to this message to let me know you're here. As my referral I automatically see all your questions and you have full access to me :)

Chat soon!
Reply
Top