About Kokopebbles
Joined April 2011
Hello, my name is Annette. I live in Florida with my husband, of 13 years, Tony and two adorable puppies Koko and Turbo. I am a purchasing agent for a wholesale company in the kitchen and cabinet industry. I have been with the same company for 16 1/2 years now. But, due to the hard economic times we are all going through, the company is struggling to survive. So, I decided that it was time to take a hard look at what I want and where I want to be in 5 to 10 years. And I have come to the conclusion, it is time for a BIG change. Which leads me to how I heard about WA. When expressing how unhappy I am at my dead end job. And how I gave over 16 years, to feel like I haven't really accomplished anything to my brother Dave. He introduced me to this AWESOME opportunity. So, thanks Dave (who to is a WA member) for opening up an opportunity of a lifetime. I am very excited to get started and look forward to working with everyone in WA. :)
Kokopebbles's Accomplishments
2011
8

Years
Leave kokopebbles a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
cashflow+ Premium
Welcome and may success be your experience in a big way here at WA. Cheers!
Reply
Labman Premium
Welcome to WA
Reply
Cwillard77 Premium
Welcome to WA
Reply
dolphinator Premium
Welcome to WA if have any questions please dont hessitate to ask .Start by looking through evrything and there is a lot of it so dont get overwhelmed .I suggest the 30 day success club to get you started .Best of luck on your journey here .
Cheers
Reply
Jamie Smith Premium
Welcome to the WA family
Reply
Top