Hello! If I buy premium account at WA, and then after 2 months (for example) I cancel premium, I will still have access to see videos in Level 2- Level 5 (Premium) training again?


Join the Discussion
Write something…
Recent messages
JeffreyBrown Premium
No--as stated my many below!
Reply
WilsonP Premium
Hi Ralu, I see you have already got the answers to your question. You have to maintain your membership to Premium to continue with the training and access to the platform.

Wilson
Reply
DianeScorpio Premium
Hi - if you upgrade to premium, then cancel your membership you will lose all access to this platform, until you start to pay your subscription again.
Reply
TheCatherine Premium
You will if you will rejoin. Once you leave you have 30 days to relocate your website to another host. You can come back at any time and then resume your training from where you left off.
Reply
Top