I have lost a referral during the upgrade, what do I do?
I have lost a Referral of mine during the upgrade - Tobez.
For a brief time, when I logged in I became AlexSt and I think Tobez was setting up during that time.
I am seeing his Account set up but it is now showing the connection to my link.
Could you advise me what to do, please?