Does google look at your site again if you make changes?
I am almost completely through the training, with only 1 post left to do. I have learned a lot and realize there are some changes that need to be made on my posts, especially the earlier ones that I did. When I make the changes and hit the update button, does Google ever go back and look at my content again. I am asking because I am hoping with some changes they might be able to hopefully rank. Or is it a lost cause once they have looked at the post.
Thanks for your help.