What if I deactivate pretty link?
Hi again, everybody.
I'm wondering if I deactivate the plugin Pretty Link, will the customized links keep functioning as if the plugin was activated?
Because I've read some training discussing how to improve website's loading speed, and deactivating redundant plugins is within the solutions.
Thanks in advance for answering this.