About Enola-Kay1
Joined July 2018
Hi, my name is Enola-Kay Feliciano and i'm 32 years old, a full-time mom and i'm from the Republic of Palau..."Alii from Palau". I came across your ad one day and i read some parts of it and i kind of got hooked to it and really wanted to learn more about it right away. My current situation now is stay home mom and really hope to start something new. Thank you and looking forward to work with you.
Enola-Kay1's Goals 3
Money Goals
1
Money I would be happy earning
$2000/month
2
Money I would be ecstatic earning
$4000/month
3
Time I'm willing to invest to achieve my goals
As reguired.
 
Goal created on
Jul 2, 2018
0
Comment on Enola-Kay1's Main Goals
Recent messages
How much money would you be happy earning?
$2000/month

How much would you be ecstatic earning?
$4000/month

And how much time are you willing to invest to achieve these goals?
As reguired.
Reply
Very realistic goals
Reply
Kyle Premium
Superb goals Enola-kay! You have a large network and community here at WA that you can leverage for help and support along the way, myself included.

It all starts with a goal...then is followed by action...then is followed by results. This is going to be how it pans out for you and I can't wait to hear about all of your successes in the days, weeks, and months ahead! :)
Reply
I would be grateful as well for these amounts. It could put less of a strain on my budget that's for sure and they are very reachable which is always nice to know.
Reply
Top
Enola-Kay1's Accomplishments
2018
Leave Enola-Kay1 a Message
Write something…
Recent messages
Hi there,

Just wondering what your niche is or will be?
Reply
Kyle Premium
Just wanted to shoot you a quick message and see how things were going thus far Enola-kay? I am here to help if you ever need a hand with anything, just holler!

PS. Also, quick reminder. Today is the last day to get your first month discount/bonuses. No rush, no worries. Just a simple reminder here. :)
Reply
Kyle Premium
Just thought I would check in and see how things are going with you! I hope all is well and you are enjoying yourself here within the community.

I hope you are enjoying the training and making some wonderful progress! Please do touch base with me if you ever need a hand with anything or are feeling stuck, I am here to help Enola-kay. :)
Reply
Kyle Premium
I hope things are going well. I know you are getting rolling within the training and there is ONE thing that always tends to confuse people and that is "what is my niche?".

I know, same thing happened to me when I started.

I just wanted to reach out and let you know that I am here if you ever want to run any niche "ideas" by me or you have any questions about finding your niche.

Get back to me when you get the chance! :)
Reply
Top