I started a website last year. I had original content then. However, I broke off my membership with WA for a short while and returned this year. Upon my return the website appeared to have been deleted. Therefore I decided to do it over. But what I am discovering is that when I attempt to publish the content (which was done orginally for my 1st website) the words displayed states that the content is not original.
How should I approach this situation?